Ready!–And a few updates.

WP_20150908_14_59_30_Pro

The Gothic Lolita Outfit and Doll Set is now available for purchase on Etsy!

Take a look at it here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/246380119/gothic-lolita-doll-set

Also Lona Antoinette Dolls is now on Twitter! Follow me ^_^

WP_20150908_14_59_34_Pro WP_20150730_16_47_35_Pro

Lastly, Autum is my favorite month! I will have an Autum coupon that I will share with all of my followers. Keep an eye out for it! Its coming soon!

–Lona Antoinette <(*.*)>

Leave a Reply

